Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

amends

azusa, California

Member since Mar 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Baked Potato Hash Browns

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Yucca Hash Browns with Bacon, Onion and Lime-Cilantro Mojo

Thursday, Oct 16, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Belly Sandwich

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken in Vinegar

Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frenchy Popcorn

Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crisp Pork Belly with Caramel Vinegar

Tuesday, Jul 29, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Tourtiere with a Twist

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"thanks laura i love meat pies,keeper! my favorite chef"

Favorited Pork Belly Sandwich

Monday, May 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dad's Spare Ribs

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Saffron Halibut Packets

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Dipped Hazelnut Shortbread

Monday, Jul 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fruit Filled Mini Toaster Pastries

Saturday, Jul 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Five Spice Baked Ribs with a Sticky Honey Sesame Sauce

Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peppermint Creams Sugar Rush

Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Pancetta Pasta with Mushrooms and Parmesan

Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Marshmallow Brown Sugar Fudge

Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asian-Spiced Kedgeree

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Basic Pancake Mix by Sackville

Monday, Jul 15, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Mustard Glazed Baked Ham and Pimento Cheese Biscuits

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creme Caramel

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chalfonte Fried Chicken

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Walnut Tart

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta

Thursday, Jun 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Cabbage

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Braised Chicken Thighs and Legs with Tomato

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paella with Tomatoes

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crumpets

Thursday, May 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Awesome Apple Pie-lets

Thursday, May 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Sigrid's Carrot Cake

Monday, May 27, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"this was a perfect cake, i only had can of apples in cabinet but apples worked very well and was yummy, in future i will use carrots! thanks Rhee this cake hit the sopt"

Favorited Pork Roast with Warm Cabbage, Mustard and Champagne

Saturday, May 25, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c