Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

_atl_cook_

Alpharetta, Georgia

Member since Apr 2005

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Indian Doughnuts: Gulab Jabun

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Thai Fruit Salad

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Chicken with Salsa Verde

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Unfried Chicken

Monday, Dec 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Green Curry Duck

Monday, Dec 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Venetian Carrot Cake

Monday, Nov 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crostini with Sun-Dried Tomato Jam

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Pork Tenderloin with Mustard Fruit

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coq au Riesling

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fresh Corn Spoon Bread Puff

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Turkey Roast Dip with Melted Gruyere

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Potato Salad

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited My Mother's Chicken with Barbeque Sauce

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Want to Marry You Cookies

Monday, Oct 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed I Want to Marry You Cookies

Monday, May 7, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"These cookies were fantastic and super easy to make! The only ingredient change I made was reducing the brown sugar to 1 cup - they were perfectly sweet. I also allowed the dough to chill for a couple of hours before rolling into balls, and I baked the cookies for about 15 mins. Kids and adults both loved these - will definitely make again. "

Advertisement

c