Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

SweetiePieLaTi

United States

Member since Oct 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Roasted Chicken with Lemon, Garlic, and Thyme

Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Pan Roasted Pork Chops

Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"I made this a week ago for the first time, and I was not disapointed! :) My husband really liked it, so much that he got seconds helping... Although I don't have both the Garlic and Onion Powders, fresh garlic and onions worked just fine! Just mince the garlic and sear it with the chops, and chop the onions and put on top of the chops when you are"

Favorited Pan Roasted Pork Chops

Saturday, Jul 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Saturday, Jun 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Potatoes

Thursday, May 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pommes De Terre a la Boulangere: Potatoes a la Bakery

Thursday, May 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Choux Pastry

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Profiteroles

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coffee Eclairs

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pastry Cream

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Mixed Fruit

Sunday, May 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Peaches in Wine

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Moelleux au Chocolat

Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Peaches in Wine

Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Velvet Cupcakes

Tuesday, Feb 14, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chuck's Ricotta Cheese Risotto

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mango and Baby Tomato Salad

Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Strata

Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Risotto in a Lemon Cup

Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c