Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Susang

Shelton, Washington

Member since Oct 2002

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Chicken Tortilla Soup II

Saturday, Dec 14, 2013 on Food.com

"The air is beginning to "crisp," up and this was a wonderful soup for fall weather. It has a great flavor and I loved the ease of putting it together. I had never made a tortilla soup before, sorry I waited so long to try it. Everyone I served it to really enjoyed it."

Reviewed Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Thursday, Oct 3, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Saw Ruth make this on an episode and HAD to make it! It didn't disappoint, it's absolutely delicious, sent some with a friend who also raved about it. A definite keeper in my book. Thanks for sharing Ruth, really enjoyed the episode you were on!

"

Added Recipe Photo to Chewy Granola Bars

Sunday, Aug 25, 2013 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Brownie Trifle

Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan by Marie

Friday, May 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jumbo Shrimp Parmesan by Marie

Tuesday, May 21, 2013 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Japanese Mum's Chicken

Monday, May 13, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Scones by :(

Saturday, May 4, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Scones by :(

Saturday, May 4, 2013 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Dee-Licious Bruschetta

Friday, May 3, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Beth's Pizza Crust by gwenrk

Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Thin Pizza Crust by Margo59

Monday, Feb 18, 2013 on Food.com

Reviewed Andes Mint Cookies

Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com

"I had some Andes mints and was looking for one more cookie to make for Xmas, when I stumbled on this recipe! Very good cookie and love the mint flavor on top. These are going on my cookie tray for sure!"

Added Recipe Photo to Andes Mint Cookies

Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Creamy Quiche Lorraine - Wow 'em! by WJKing

Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jalapeno Popper Cups by AZPARZYCH

Monday, Dec 10, 2012 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Dilly Casserole Bread

Friday, Aug 10, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Easy Garlic Chicken by Alexis Zgud

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs by barb63

Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs by barb63

Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com

Reviewed 4th of July Trifle

Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com

"Made this for 4th of July 2012. Worth the time and effort, a hit. A large trifle bowl was nearly devoured at the bbq we attended. I also didn't use the almond, I wanted the fresh fruit flavor to shine and it did. Did cut the powdered sugar in half and probably could of gotten away with only 1/2. Will be a keeper for sure."

Added Recipe Photo to 4th of July Trifle

Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to 4th of July Trifle

Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to 4th of July Trifle

Friday, Jul 6, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Etta's Crab Cakes (Tom Douglas) by BarbryT

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 on Food.com

Added Recipe Photo to Easy Cream of Wild Rice Chicken Soup

Tuesday, May 29, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Perfect Garden Salad by dianegrapegrower

Monday, May 14, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Jiffy Corn Muffin Mix Copycat by najwa

Tuesday, Apr 3, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Hard Cooked Eggs in the Oven (Baked Eggs) by basia1

Saturday, Mar 17, 2012 on Food.com

Advertisement

c