Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Rena_Morris

Wyncote, Pennsylvania

Member since Jul 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Bobby this recipe rocks. The entire family love it. I followed the recipe completely. It was a LOT of work but well worth it. I made a double batch so I could freeze the rest to have next month. Thanks for the thrill. "

Favorited Thai Marinated, Skewered and Grilled Jumbo Shrimp

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pinchos de Gambas

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Garlic Shrimp with Romesco Sauce

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited My Big Fat Greco Inspired Burger

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cooked in Ginger: Ga Ban Kho Gung

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lentil and Rice Salad

Sunday, Jul 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Uncle Jeff's Tater Salad

Monday, May 21, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Made recipe exactly as written. I found the vinegar to be very over powering. Something was missing. Seasoning? Eggs? Wouldn't make again. A waist of ingredients"

Favorited Pork Chops with Fennel and Caper Sauce

Sunday, May 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rapid Rolls

Monday, Apr 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spaghetti with Meatballs

Friday, Apr 13, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cast Iron Tandoori Chicken

Sunday, Apr 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Skillet Bacon Mac and Cheese

Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Saturday, Apr 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spanish Chicken and Rice Soup

Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sherla's Southern Greens

Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Twice-Fried Chicken with Sriracha Honey

Saturday, Mar 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Jalapeno Popper Orzo Mac-n-Cheese

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Olive Garden Stuffed Mushrooms (Copycat) by Molly53

Tuesday, Mar 20, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Spicy Black Beans and Yellow Rice

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken South Indian Style

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp Lo Mein

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Dumplings

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Dumplings

Saturday, Mar 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paste' Fazul

Sunday, Mar 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Chicken Vino Bianco by Valerie in Florida

Wednesday, Feb 22, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Romano's Macaroni Grill Chicken Marsala by Irish Rose

Monday, Feb 20, 2012 on Food.com

Advertisement

c