Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Joe bud

United States

Member since Mar 2010

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Torta d'Uva: Grape Cake

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Con l'Uva: Focaccia Topped with Grapes

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Taralli

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Deep-Fried Ricotta Balls

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Le Ciambelle: Semi-Hard Doughnuts

Tuesday, May 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Cocoli

Friday, Mar 29, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apache Fry Bread

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Cocoli

Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Basic Tomato Sauce

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cannoli

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The "Sicilian"

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bomboloni

Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Holiday Salad

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Insalata di Arance e Origano: Orange Salad with Oregano

Saturday, Sep 15, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Insalata del Contadino: Sicilian Farmer's Salad

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Colazione del Contadino: Farmer's Breakfast

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Coconut Tiramisu

Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herb Vinaigrette

Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cucumber Ribbon Salad

Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salad Tropicale

Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Emeril's Salad

Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cannoli

Friday, Aug 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Villa Maria's Lemon Tiramisu

Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spaghetti al Limone: Spaghetti with Lemon Sauce

Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp and Zucchini Risotto

Monday, Aug 6, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sugo di Cinghiale: Wild Boar Sauce

Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gamberi al Cioccolato: Shrimp with Chocolate

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Maria's Spezzatino: Maria's Stew

Thursday, Jul 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c