Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

JayMichael

United States

Member since Oct 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Sloppy Jane Sliders

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Oven Fried Chicken

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pizza with Fresh Tomatoes and Basil

Monday, Dec 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited I Want to Marry You Cookies

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited French Onion Soup

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ed's Mother's Meatloaf

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Porcini Gnocchi

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Paduan Gnocchi: Gnocchi alla Padovana

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pickled Vegetables

Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beer Battered Fish and Roasted Fries

Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Kale "Chips"

Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Monday, Oct 29, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Flour's Famous Banana Bread

Monday, Oct 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Italian Quesadillas

Friday, Oct 19, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"delicious fusion of salty, sweet and melty goodness"

Favorited Marinara Sauce

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Icebreaker Mojitos

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crunchy Parmesan Chicken with Arugula

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Classic Onion Rings

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Italian Quesadillas

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Garlic Pasta Sauce

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta with Citrus-Herb Sauce

Monday, Oct 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c