Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Jankunia

Member since Dec 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Beef Stroganoff over Buttered Noodles

13 hours ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Bourguignon

13 hours ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bamboo Leaf Purple and White Potato Salad

Monday, Jun 30, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Vegetables

Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Zuppa di Porcini: Porcini Soup

Friday, Jun 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Portobello and Spinach Bolognese

Monday, Mar 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Poulet Au Paprika

Sunday, Feb 16, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"Fenomenal taste, easy to make. I made it several times and my family loves it. If you have some left it taste even better the next day. "

Favorited Guiltless Cheesy Mac

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Penne with Spinach Sauce

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken in White Wine

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cacciatore

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Quick Roasted Carrots and Cauliflower with Walnuts

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Thighs with Kale

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hummus and Grilled Vegetable Wrap

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Warm Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Unfried Chicken

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Creamed Spinach

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Peaches with Honey, Yogurt and Mint

Monday, Jun 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Brussels Sprouts, Kale and Celery Root Gratin

Friday, Jun 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cauliflower Mac 'n' Cheese

Friday, May 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Poulet Au Paprika

Saturday, May 11, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Fenomenal taste, easy to make. I made it several times and my family loves it. If you have some left it taste even better the next day. "

Favorited Chicken Tetrazzini

Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Broccoli-Cheddar Soup

Friday, Apr 5, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Roasted Cod with Lima Beans

Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"I was very excited to do this one, but unfortunately it turned out disappointing...
"

Favorited Almond-Stuffed Bacon-Wrapped Prunes

Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited De-Pudged Pigs in a Blanket

Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bruschetta Pizzaiola

Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c