Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Gracy Grace

United States

Member since May 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Lettuce Cups with Tofu and Beef

Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Big Chocolate Birthday Cake

Thursday, Oct 10, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

i made this twice.but .its the worst cake ever....iam not gonna make it again

Favorited Savory Cheesecake

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sour Cream Cheesecake

Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Balsamic Strawberries with Ricotta Cream

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Chocoflan

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"i wish i can add a picture for the cake i made ,,, so u can see how beautiful it come out"

Favorited Cornmeal-Crusted Roasted Ratatouille Tart

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orecchiette with Mini Chicken Meatballs

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Israeli Couscous Salad with Smoked Paprika

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"like always...Giada is the best.....wonderfull recipe

"

Reviewed Chocoflan

Saturday, Mar 16, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"iam so confused i follow the recipe step by step ...the cake still under cooked &the flan become follow part it taste good but the shape is disaster.... so i through it in the trash... waste money & ingredients!!!!!!"

Favorited Swiss Chard and Sweet Pea Manicotti (Winter

Friday, Mar 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Penne with Asparagus and Cherry Tomatoes (Spring

Friday, Mar 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Cajun Chicken Pasta

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"very good...very tasty ...love it

"

Favorited Carrot Cookies with Orange Buttercream Icing

Friday, Feb 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ice Cream Birthday Cake

Friday, Feb 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Rugelach

Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"
amazing...i try it with puff pastry dough and it was amazing so good so cool...love it
"

Favorited Italian Hot Fudge Sundae

Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate-Hazelnut Ravioli

Thursday, Jan 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach Salad in a Parmesan Frico Cup

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Individual Orange and Chocolate Cheesecakes

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Grilled Herbed Tofu with Avocado Cream

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

"oh my God..!!!! this recipe is awesome.... its light &
full of flavor thx giada...
...."

Favorited Funnel Cake

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Giada's Carbonara

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"oh my GOD this is delicious,,,even my little girl love it....love the sauce....i will made it again tomorrow,thx giada...love u "

Favorited Almond and Chocolate Clusters

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Giada's Carbonara

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lettuce Cups with Tofu and Beef

Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"thx ellie...this dish is awesome
"

Advertisement

c