Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Dlkrax1

Member since Sep 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Macaroni and Cheese

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rack of Lamb with Mint-Basil Pesto

Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hazelnut Chocolate Cake

Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Melanzane Alla Parmigiana (Eggplant Parmigiana

Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Espresso Cups

Saturday, Jul 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peas with Shallots and Pancetta

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roasted Vegetable Meatloaf with Balsamic Glaze

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp And Farro Salad

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pesto Lasagne

Thursday, Jun 27, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mashed Potatoes with Olive Oil and Pancetta

Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Loin alla Focettina

Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Salmon with Lemon, Capers, and Rosemary

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Balsamic Chicken Drumettes

Friday, May 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mozzarella Pillows

Monday, May 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Linguine with Shrimp and Lemon Oil

Monday, May 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Marinara Sauce

Saturday, May 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Saturday, May 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Carbonara

Friday, Apr 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Angel Hair with Eggplant

Friday, Apr 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Macaroni and Cheese

Saturday, Feb 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garlic Sauteed Spinach

Monday, Jan 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb with Chianti Vinaigrette

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon and Basil Eggs over Foccacia

Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Parmesan Fish Sticks

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"This is so simple, yet so good. I made for my grandchildren and no left overs. Also used the same recipe on halibut and it was fantastic!! Thanks"

Reviewed Lasagna Rolls

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Followed the recipe exactly and Wham! It was fantastic, served to my grandchildren in St Louis and they gobbled it down. Very much like a real good lasagna but just a different appraoch. Will make it often. Thans."

Reviewed Sea Bass alla Fiorentina

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Simple, very tasty and easy to make. I substutited Ling Cod and it was fabulous."

Favorited Pea and Basil Soup

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Halibut in Artichoke and Tomato Broth

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c