Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

CookingMama420

Member since Apr 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Buffalo Wings with Blue Cheese Dipping Sauce

Wednesday, Jan 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lamb in Phyllo Pastry

Monday, Jan 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lasagne Alla Bolognese

Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Tuscan Olives

Thursday, Oct 20, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Quiche A La Lorraine

Wednesday, Oct 5, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Turkey Roast Dip with Melted Gruyere

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited New Orleans Coleslaw

Thursday, Jun 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Belly with Lentils

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crisp Pork Belly with Caramel Vinegar

Tuesday, Jun 21, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Campfire Beans

Friday, Jun 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cowboy Beans

Friday, Jun 10, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Flank Steak Salad with Jalapeno Poppers

Thursday, May 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Chickpeas with Chorizo and Spinach

Thursday, May 12, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Steamed Artichokes with Almond Saffron Dip

Sunday, May 8, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Wow! This recipe is absolutely amazing! I saw Ellie making this on TV and had to try it. The sauce is so good! A perfect pair!"

Favorited Steamed Artichokes with Almond Saffron Dip

Friday, May 6, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asparagus Wrapped in Prosciutto with Beurre Blanc

Tuesday, May 3, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c