Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Chef #759998

Muskegon, Michigan

Member since Feb 2008

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Loaded Baked Potato Salad

Saturday, Jul 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited No-Bake Strawberry Cheesecake

Tuesday, Apr 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Zucchini Chocolate Orange Cake by ~Leslie~

Monday, Jan 27, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Microwave Peanut Brittle by Joyce Heddin

Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Popcorn Bread by Pinay0618

Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Nee's Hot Buttered Rum Cake by Sherrybeth

Friday, Jan 17, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana by Cycle Michael

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Easiest Snickerdoodles Ever by foxfyre

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten by GloriaAnn

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Soft Snickerdoodle Cookies by Juju Bee

Sunday, Jan 12, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup by dageret

Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef by Tish

Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Absolute Best Ever Lasagna by ratherbeswimmin'

Monday, Jan 6, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Creamy Burrito Casserole by TXHomemaker

Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Chocolate Covered Cherries by Juenessa

Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup by dageret

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Weight Watchers 0 Point Tortilla Soup by Janet W

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Weight Watchers Key Lime Pie by Budgiegirl

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Weight Watchers Cashew Chicken by xpnsve

Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls) by Bergy

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Super Easy Peppermint Kisses by Ezri_B

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Chocolate Chip Gooey Butter Cake by dulce_amore

Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Fleur De Sel Caramels by BarbryT

Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Amazing Salmon Tacos by Sitka Sound

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Southern Fried Salmon Patties by Dari Donovan

Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 on Food.com

Advertisement

c