Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Chef #249259

Albuquerque, New Mexico

Member since Oct 2005

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Saved Recipe Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup! by Valerie Marie

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Popcorn Bread by Pinay0618

Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe New Zealand Pavlova by Nif

Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Fantastic Marshmallow Fluff Clone by Kittencalskitchen

Friday, Jan 10, 2014 on Food.com

Reviewed Pizza with Pineapple and Ham

Friday, Dec 27, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Very good as is. Everyone enjoyed it. Will make again.

Saved Recipe Healthy Substitute for Cream of Chicken Soup by Mille®

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake by XAnnette

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Copycat Olive Garden Minestrone Soup by Todd Wilbur by *~Suzy~*

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread by Hunter

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Grannydragon's Catalina Dressing by Grannydragon

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Marmie's " Better Than Catalina" Dressing by Marmie's

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 on Food.com

Reviewed Lemon-Garlic Shrimp and Grits

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on FoodNetwork.com

Very good and easy. A PLUS.

Saved Recipe Chinese Dumplings by B-B-Q Man

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Chinese Steamed Dumplings with Dipping Sauce by Myra

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Coney Island Chili Dog Sauce by Foodie61

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Denny's-Style French Toast by Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cinnabon Cinnamon Rolls by Lightly Toasted

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake by XAnnette

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe When You Wish Upon a Star Anise Vinaigrette by Cookgirl

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Tomato Feta Salad by Sharon123

Thursday, Aug 22, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Tomato Phyllo Pizza by Dancer^

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Hummingbird Food by Chef Joey Z.

Friday, Jul 5, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Guiltless Cheesy Mac

Tuesday, May 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Meat and Mushroom Lasagna

Friday, Apr 5, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Very good. Not all that difficult to make."

Favorited Meat and Mushroom Lasagna

Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Smoky Thousand Island Dressing by Mille®

Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com

Reviewed The Son's Cheese Biscuits

Sunday, Mar 3, 2013 on Cooking Channel

"Great. My new favorite biscuit."

Favorited Three Cheese Focaccia

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c