Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Chef #1334581

United States

Member since Jul 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Saved Recipe The Best Sweet and Sour Sauce by HappyMommy1422

Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Cheesy Artichoke Squares by Baby Kato

Monday, Feb 10, 2014 on Food.com

Reviewed fried chicken and waffle sliders with spicy mayo

Tuesday, Jan 28, 2014 on FoodNetwork.com

HORRIBLE!!! GUY- DON'T YOU PROOF READ YOUR RECIPE???!! I FOLLOWED THE CHICKEN BATTER EXACTLY, EVEN THOUGH THE SALT SEEMED LIKE A LOT. IT WAS WAAAAYYYY TOO SALTY!!! PERHAPS, IT'S SUPPOSED TO BE 2 TEASPOONS, NOT 2 TABLESPOONS. I RUINED $9.00 OF CHICKEN, PLUS ALL OF THE OTHER INGREDIENTS. NOT TO MENTION MY TIME....... :{
P.S. TKPDAVIS-The...

Favorited Sticky Fig Pudding with Candied Fresh Figs

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Tomato and Basil Bruschetta by BothFex

Monday, Nov 11, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Moroccan Tagine of Chicken With Apricots by Sommer Clary

Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Steamed Clams or Mussels by love4culinary

Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Kahlua Dip by TAB022308

Monday, Sep 16, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Classic Beef Burgundy Stew by cookiedog

Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Award Winning Beef Stew by Queen Dragon Mom

Friday, Aug 23, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe My Big Fat Greco Inspired Burger by MarraMamba

Monday, Aug 5, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Prawns in Apple Basil Curry

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mango and Avocado Salad

Monday, Jul 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caribbean Chicken Wings

Monday, Jul 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mean Green Cucumber Juice

Monday, Jul 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Smoky, Spicy Tomatillo Salsa Verde Aka Green Hell! by Rita~

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Mexican Frozen Hot Chocolate Pie by ThePartyGuy

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Hibiscus Tea Punch

Friday, Jun 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Streusel Topped Baked Peaches with Sorghum Glaze

Friday, Jun 7, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe The Best Apple Pie Muffins Ever by Dotty2

Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Carrot Pineapple Muffins by cuisinebymae

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Sticky Buns (Bread Machine) by buckeye1953

Thursday, Mar 7, 2013 on Food.com

Favorited Pecan Pie Monkey Bread

Friday, Mar 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Thursday, Feb 28, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Balsamic Chicken Wings

Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash with Quinoa, Spinach and Walnuts

Friday, Jan 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c