Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Carrie Patel

United States

Member since Jan 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Lamb with Chianti Vinaigrette

Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Simply Smashed Potato Cakes

Monday, Oct 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Green Salad with Zesty Lemon Garlic Dressing

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Warm Quinoa Salad with Toasted Almonds

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Quinoa Sweet Potato Tacos

Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach and Ricotta Gnocchi

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Sauce and Spaghetti

Friday, Oct 17, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Ki-Sook Yoo's Korean BBQ Short Ribs (Galbi)

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Ravioli

Friday, Oct 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Orzo

Friday, Oct 10, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Thursday, Oct 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Graham Cracker Toffee

Wednesday, Oct 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach Salad with Orange Vinaigrette

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peposo dell' Impruneta

Tuesday, Oct 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Slow Cooker Shredded Pork

Saturday, Oct 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Corn Tortelli with Tarragon Butter

Friday, Oct 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Broiled Zucchini and Potatoes with Parmesan Crust

Friday, Oct 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Frittata di Spaghetti

Friday, Oct 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Artichoke Soup

Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Caprese Salad

Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Foccacia Panino

Thursday, Oct 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Sformato with Amaretto Whip Cream

Monday, Sep 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Calabrian Scrambled Eggs with Jalapeno Pesto Bruschetta

Thursday, Aug 28, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Moroccan Eggs with Flatbread and Goat Cheese

Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Soft Tofu and Vegetable Stew

Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Posh Chopped Suey (Fragrant Chicken and Mushroom Stir-Fry)

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Enso's Testaroli with Basil Pesto

Thursday, Aug 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c