Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

CSedik

United States

Member since Jul 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Reviewed Shrimp, Corn, and Potato Soup

Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"so good, We loved..!!! ""

Favorited Pasta Salad with Green Onion Dressing

Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pasta Primavera

Friday, Nov 4, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Orange Cupcakes with Limoncello Frosting

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Fried Rice with Scallions, Edamame and Tofu

Friday, Oct 21, 2011 on Cooking Channel

" ligth & good!!!! 5 stars""

Favorited Fried Rice with Scallions, Edamame and Tofu

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Rice with Scallions, Edamame and Tofu

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Herbed Flatbread

Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"five star Giada!!! I added fresh basil wooow so yummy, delicious, very easy!!!""

Favorited Zucchini Ribbon Pasta

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Zucchini Ribbon Pasta

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Spanish Tortilla

Thursday, Aug 18, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"so delicious.. so easy.. so good.... very yummy!!!!!...
""

Reviewed Peruvian Beef Saltado

Monday, Aug 15, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"we loved it... a lot of flavor,
so good, so easy, so delicious!!!!""

Reviewed Simple Spanish Tortilla

Wednesday, Aug 10, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"fantastic..., was a little scary to flip it up.. but I did it.....simply, so easy &
delicious!!!""

Reviewed Tomatillo Guacamole

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"This is Fantastic!!!!!!!!.... =)""

Reviewed Oven-Roasted Chicken Wings

Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"5 STARS .. nice flavor, very easy, ... simply EXCELLENT...."

Reviewed Turkey Tetrazzini

Thursday, Jul 28, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"really easy & very delicious!!!.. oh yeah.... actually my husband sayd to me... Woow baby I love you!!! ha ha ha...."

Reviewed Braised Chicken with Mushrooms

Wednesday, Jul 27, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"Absolutly Amazing!!!!.... so easy!!!..."

Reviewed Zucchini Ribbon Pasta

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"so good.. very delicious!!!!!!!"

Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2011 on Cooking Channel

"perfect... and very easy!!!!!... delicious!!!!.."

Reviewed Baked Manicotti with Sausage and Peas

Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"10 Stars.... My husband said... Oh Baby this is like a restaurant.... Wooow thi is the best pasta you made!!!!!............. yupiiiiiiiii.... hahahahahhahahahhaaha hhahahhahahhha "

Reviewed Shrimp with Roasted Garlic Pesto Pasta

Thursday, Jul 21, 2011 on FoodNetwork.com

"Amazing... My Husband sayd "Woow Baby, this is the best pasta you made" perfect, perfect!!!!!! :) "

Advertisement

c