Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Bill Kendall

St Petersburg, Florida

Member since Jun 2006

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Beef and Butternut Squash Stew

Monday 6 days ago in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Gnocchi alla Romana

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Involtini of Beef

Tuesday, Nov 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Macaroni and Cheese

Thursday, Nov 13, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Garlic and Citrus Chicken

Thursday, Nov 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Steamed Mussels with Pommes Frites

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sweet Potato Curry with Mussels

Tuesday, Nov 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Croissant Panini

Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shells with Crispy Pancetta and Spinach

Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Polenta

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Biscuit Sticky Buns

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lentil Soup with Beef

Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Smoked Mozzarella and Sun-dried Tomato Cigars

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spaghetti with Pinot Grigio and Seafood

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pecorino Romano with Apples and Fig Jam

Monday, Jul 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veal and Lemon Saltimbocca

Friday, Jul 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caramelized Pancetta and Fennel Salad

Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fennel Puree

Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Turnover

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Rack of Lamb and Merguez Sausage

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Veal and Lemon Saltimbocca

Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Greek Caponata

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orzo Stuffed Peppers

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Simple Baklava

Saturday, Jun 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pork Roast with Warm Cabbage, Mustard and Champagne

Thursday, May 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c