Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Bella LuLu

Member since Nov 2011

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Chicken Tetrazzini

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken and Dumplings

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Orecchiette with Mini Chicken Meatballs

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tarragon Chicken

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Vesuvio

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Nuggets

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Pasta with Prosciutto and Lettuce

Wednesday, Nov 19, 2014 on Cooking Channel

"This is a simple recipe for warm weather dinners and a staple for weeknight dinners year round. Great as is or a good base to add what you have in the fridge. "

Favorited Giada's Carbonara

Saturday, Oct 11, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lizzie's Granola

Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hummus and Grilled Vegetable Wrap

Tuesday, May 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Carbonara

Monday, Feb 24, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Green Dream Smoothie

Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chili Beef Stir-Fry with Scallions and Snow Peas

Friday, Jan 24, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pad Thai

Friday, Jan 24, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Steel Cut Oatmeal

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Low-Fat Chocolate Pudding

Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Low-Fat Creamy Mushroom Cavatappi

Tuesday, Jan 7, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beer Battered Fish and Roasted Fries

Friday, Jan 3, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Schiacciata Alla Fiorentina

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Parmesan Fish Sticks

Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Vegetables

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach Pie Smoothie

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grandma's Treat

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Papaya-Banana Smoothie

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cold-Fashioned Potato Salad

Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Guacamole

Friday, Jun 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c