Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

BMcCright

Allentown, Pennsylvania

Member since Feb 2007

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Pizza with Fresh Tomatoes and Basil

Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Honey-Glazed Apple Pear Tart

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach Salad with Tomatoes, Feta and Basil Vinaigrette

Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp and Scallop Easy Paella

Friday, Jun 14, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Orzo

Monday, Dec 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited New England Clam Chowder

Friday, Nov 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Son's Potato Salad

Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herbed Spaghetti Squash

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash with Quinoa, Spinach and Walnuts

Sunday, Aug 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peach and Blue Cheese Salad

Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fruit Crisp Topping

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Curried Pear Slaw

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baba Ghanoush

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baba Ghannouj

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"This is definitely a home run! I made this for my wife and Mom and they absolutely loved it. This was so easy to make and using the fresh lemons made the kitchen smell incredibe. I recommend trying this recipe."

Favorited Moussaka: Eggplant Casserole

Monday, Jul 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Shrimp Bisque

Saturday, Jun 2, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Thursday, May 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c