Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

Azdix

Sun city , Arizona

Member since Dec 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Bacon, Egg and Shrimp Fried Rice

Friday, Dec 5, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Minestrone Soup with Sweet Sausage

Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Minestrone Soup with Sweet Sausage

Friday, Nov 14, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cucumber Feta Salad

Monday, Sep 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chopped Hearts of Romaine with Salsa Verde

Monday, Sep 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pad Kee Mao

Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Artichoke Pasta Salad

Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon, Cheddar and Chive Biscuits

Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pistou Soup

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crock Pot Bread (Fast Bread in a Slow Cooker)

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited The Master Recipe: Boule (Artisan Free-Form Loaf)

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Corn and Vegetable Soup

Tuesday, Jul 22, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crock Pot Bread (Fast Bread in a Slow Cooker)

Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Asian Style Slaw

Sunday, Jul 6, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon, Egg and Shrimp Fried Rice

Sunday, Jun 29, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Red Pork Posole with Pickled Onions and Queso Fresco

Thursday, May 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Quick-Braised Greens with Bacon and Sweet Onions

Thursday, May 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Beef Stroganoff over Buttered Noodles

Thursday, May 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bacon, Egg and Shrimp Fried Rice

Thursday, May 8, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Minestrone Soup with Sweet Sausage

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Chow Mein

Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chinese Chicken Salad

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Vegetable Chow Mein

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 on Cooking Channel

" Will try it loveChing-He Huang recipes, she also gives you the nutritional values so your aware of the fit into your daily diatary needs. Thanks Girl keep up the great work, plus your so delightful to watch."

Favorited Vegetable Chow Mein

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta by Lorac

Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Best Banana Bread by lkadlec

Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Best Banana Bread by lkadlec

Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com

Advertisement

c