Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

ANI1983

United States

Member since Apr 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Spiced Ginger Rum Balls

Monday, Dec 3, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Tart

Friday, Oct 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Risotto Al Cioccolator: Chocolate Risotto

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Black and White Cookies

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fusilli alla Caprese

Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Roman-style Chicken

Friday, Oct 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herb Stuffed Tomatoes

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sea Bass alla Fiorentina

Thursday, May 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Brandied-Bacony Chicken

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Grilled Meats and Vegetables over Saffron Orzo

Tuesday, May 8, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fried Ravioli

Monday, May 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Herbed Chicken with Spring Vegetables

Monday, May 7, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Creamy Baked Fettuccine with Asiago and Thyme

Friday, May 4, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Scallopine with Sage and Fontina Cheese

Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Mushroom Parmesan

Thursday, Apr 26, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Easy and very yummy!!!"

Favorited Lemon Pound Cake

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited 3 Minute Chocolate "Cup" Cake

Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Peanut Butter and White Chocolate Blondies

Monday, Apr 23, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c