Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

2daBeach

Lusby, Maryland

Member since May 2009

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Root Vegetable Mash

Monday, Nov 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Buckwheat Noodle Salad

Thursday, Aug 9, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Super fantabulous! Eating a plant based diet I doubled all the veggies, and I halved the oil. I make all ingredients and keep the noodles, veg and dressing in a separate containers and use only enough dressing to coat at the time I serve it. It lasts several days this way and doesn't get soggy! Took this on a kayak trip and was the perfect powe"

Favorited Lizzie's Granola

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Saved Recipe Miso Soup With Tofu and Baby Spinach by drbecca26

Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Vegetarian Miso Soup by Sharon123

Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com

Saved Recipe Healthy Egg Rolls by Sharon123

Friday, Jun 22, 2012 on Food.com

Favorited Grilled Garlic Shrimp with Romesco Sauce

Monday, Apr 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Apple Empanadas with Almond Pastry Cream

Monday, Apr 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Shrimp and Grits

Wednesday, Apr 18, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Disgusting! Shrimp is too expensive to be cooked with such disrespect
"

Favorited Shrimp Boil with Clams and Lemon

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken & Dumplings

Tuesday, Apr 10, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Basic recipe is good but as a full time food snob I don't think it is "real" cooking when you open a can of soup , because of health reasons I make everything from scratch (need to control sodium, additives etc and it is also way cheaper) so I replaced the canned soup with my own homemade version and made tiny whole wheat scratch biscuits. Tweak""

Reviewed Pan Seared Salmon with Sour Cream and Dill

Sunday, Mar 25, 2012 on FoodNetwork.com

"Fabulous ! ""

Favorited English Onion Soup with Sage and Cheddar

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Balsamic-Baked Onions and Potatoes with Roast Pork

Monday, Mar 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken with Roasted Lemon and Rosemary Sauce

Friday, Feb 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sauteed Chicken Breasts with Dijon Herb Sauce

Friday, Feb 24, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Cacciatore

Friday, Feb 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Thai Fruit Salad

Friday, Feb 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spinach and Pancetta Strata

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Zucchini Meatballs

Monday, Jan 30, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hollandaise Sauce

Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Hollandaise Sauce

Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crunchy Parmesan Chicken with Arugula

Tuesday, Jan 17, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Eggs in Tomato Sauce

Tuesday, Jan 10, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Sate with Spicy Peanut Dipping Sauce

Thursday, Dec 1, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fast Hot and Sour Noodle Soup

Monday, Nov 28, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash Muffins with a Frosty Top

Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash Muffins with a Frosty Top

Monday, Oct 31, 2011 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c