Watch Cooking Channel

My Profile

108Washington

Member since Jul 2012

Flag This ProfileFlag as Inappropriate

Favorited Indian Beef and Peas

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Kabobs

Wednesday, Jan 15, 2014 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Featherlight Chocolate Cake

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Tuscan Olive Harvest Ribolita

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Fresh Pesto

Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Dark Chocolate and Caramelized Banana Pie

Thursday, May 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Buttermilk Biscuits

Saturday, May 18, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana Icebox Cake

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chilled Strawberry Mousse

Monday, May 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Duck a l'Orange

Monday, May 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Potatoes Anna

Monday, May 6, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Baked Veggie Egg Rolls

Saturday, May 4, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Lemon-Basil Orzotto

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Strawberry Galette

Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Pizza Dough

Thursday, Apr 11, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chicken Madeira

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Caribbean Wrap

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Spiced Chicken and Grape Skewers

Monday, Apr 8, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sesame-Ginger Salmon en Papillote

Friday, Jan 25, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Butternut Squash with Quinoa, Spinach and Walnuts

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Bobby's Pecan Christmas Tassie

Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Cranberry Apple Roasted Turkey Breast

Monday, Nov 19, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Reviewed Tuscan Olive Harvest Ribolita

Monday, Oct 15, 2012 on Cooking Channel

"Excellent! Chock full of good stuff - more like a stew. Once you get past the dicing it's very easy to make. Ham hocks are tough so I knew going in they would need more than 30 min. to cook before adding the beans. I used 4 ham hocks & cooked for 1.25 hours before adding beans. Meat came out nice and tender. Also, I added salt & pepper when saute"

Favorited Tuscan Olive Harvest Ribolita

Friday, Oct 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Chocolate Orange Liqueur Souffle with Chocolate Sauce

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Crumpets

Saturday, Sep 22, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Sunday Pot Roast

Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Favorited Croque Madame

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 in Recipes on Cooking Channel

Advertisement

c